Loading...
Home2021-09-21T11:37:26+02:00

Campus Feuchtwangen

Campus Feuchtwangen is the latest branch office to the Ansbach University of Applied Science. It was established in 2019 in the municipality of Feuchtwangen, which has around 12000 inhabitants. On campus, everything revolves around using resources for constructing and operating buildings efficiently.

The studies of Energy and Building Technology, being part of the bachelor’s studies Sustainable Engineering, is all about sustainably restructuring our energy landscape – from energy generation to building technology.

In the master studies Smart Energy System technical, economic and ecological basics of modern energy systems are taught. They are completed by relevant digital modules like information and communication technology and artificial intelligence.

The innovative building on Campus Feuchtwangen not only gives room for studying and research, but is also home of the Smart Home Lab of Ansbach University of Applied Science as well as of the Bayerische Drohnenakademie – the Bavarian drone academy.

News

How to find us

If you are coming from Hochschule Ansbach and want to take the public transportations, you can take the busline 752 to station “Schloßplatz, Ansbach”. Go to station “Inselwiese, Ansbach” and take the line 805 directing to “Gymnasium, Dinkelsbühl”. Leave the bus at “Bau Akademie, Feuchtwangen”. After a short walk you wil reach the Campus Feuchtwangen.

Alternatively you can start at the main station in Ansbach and take busline 805 until you reach “Bau Akademie, Feuchtwangen”.

Coming from Crailsheim you will start your way at ZOB Crailsheim. The busline 58 brings you to its ultimate destination “Mooswiese, Feuchtwangen”, where you can change line to bus 508 and leave it at station “Bau Akademie, Feuchtwangen”.

Starting in Dombühl busline 813 brings you to station “Mooswiese, Feuchtwangen”, where you can change to either busline 508 directing to “Bahnhof, Ansbach” or line 861 directing “Röhrenbrunnen, Feuchtwangen”. Both lines will bring you to your ultimate station “Bau Akademie, Feuchtwangen”. From here, you again have to walk just about 100 metres to get to Campus Feuchtwangen.

Please always be aware of current information regarding public transportations.

By car you can find us by taking the exit Feuchtwangen Nord coming from Autobahn A6. Then follow the B25 to Feuchtwangen until you reach the roundabout. Take the third exit of the roundabout. Coming from Autobahn A7, use the exit Feuchtwangen West and follow the signs to Feuchtwangen. When reaching a roundabout, take the third exit. Take the second exit at the next roundabout.

Now you are on St1066. Follow this street directing to Ansbach for about 1.5km until you reach an intersection. Follow the signs Feuchtwangen and Bauakademie and turn right onto Ansbacher Straße. After 500m Campus Feuchtwangen is to your left.

You can also reach us by public transportation. Starting at Ansbach train station, you take bus number 805 until the stop named „Bayerische Bauakadamie“. From here it is only a 1 minute walk to the campus.

Campus Feuchtwangen

Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften Ansbach Residenzstraße 8
91522 Ansbach

Phone: Tel. + 49 (0) 981 4877- 0

Web: www.campus-feuchtwangen.de

Adresse Campus Feuchtwangen

Campus Feuchtwangen
Hochschule Ansbach
An der Hochschule 1
91555 Feuchtwangen

Go to Top

Loading...
Home2021-09-15T11:52:49+02:00

Campus Feuchtwangen

Der Campus Feuchtwangen ist die jüngste Außenstelle der Hochschule Ansbach. Am 2019 errichteten Campus in der 12.000 Einwohner großen Gemeinde Feuchtwangen dreht sich alles um den effizienten Einsatz von Ressourcen für den Bau und Betrieb von Gebäuden.

Die Studienrichtung Energie- und Gebäudetechnik des Bachelor-Studiengangs Nachhaltige Ingenieurwissenschaften beschäftigt sich mit der nachhaltigen Neuordnung unserer Energielandschaft – von der Stromerzeugung bis hin zur Gebäudetechnik.

Der internationale Master-Studiengang Smart Energy Systems vermittelt die technischen, wirtschaftlichen und ökologischen Grundlagen moderner Energiesysteme und ergänzt diese um die notwendigen digitalen Bausteine wie Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik oder Künstliche Intelligenz.

Das innovative Gebäude bietet nicht nur Raum für Studium und Forschung zu aktuellen Themen der Energiewende sondern ist auch die Heimat des Smart Home Labors der Hochschule Ansbach sowie der Bayerische Drohnenakademie.

News

Wie Sie uns finden

Starten Sie an der Hochschule Ansbach und möchten mittels ÖPNV zum Campus Feuchtwangen gelangen, können Sie von der Bushaltestelle „Fachhochschule, Ansbach“ aus den 752er Bus in Richtung „Schloßplatz, Ansbach“ nehmen und bis zur Endstation fahren. Dort steigen Sie nach einem Fußweg von 2 Minuten an der Bushaltestelle „Inselwiese, Ansbach“ in den 805er Bus in Richtung „Gymnasium, Dinkelsbühl“ ein. Den zweiten Bus verlassen Sie an der Haltestelle „Bau Akademie, Feuchtwangen“ und erreichen nach einem Fußweg von 100 Metern schließlich den Campus.

Alternativ bietet sich die Nutzung der Buslinie 805 vom Bahnhof Ansbach bis zur Haltestation Bau Akademie an.

Kommen Sie aus Crailsheim und möchten die ÖPNV nutzen, starten Sie am ZOB Crailsheim. Die Buslinie 58 führt Sie bis zu seiner Endstation „Mooswiese, Feuchtwangen“, an der Sie in die Linie 508 umsteigen und bis zu Ihrer Zielstation „Bau Akademie, Feuchtwangen“ fahren können.

Aus Dombühl führt Sie die Buslinie 813 bis zur Zwischenstation „Mooswiese, Feuchtwangen“, von der aus Sie zwei Möglichkeiten haben: die Buslinie 805 in Richtung „Bahnhof, Ansbach“ oder Linie 861 in Richtung „Röhrenbrunnen, Feuchtwangen“. Bei beiden Varianten steigen Sie an der Station „Bau Akademie, Feuchtwangen“ aus und erreichen den Campus ebenfalls wieder nach ca. 100 Meter Fußweg.

Bitte beachten Sie immer aktuelle Informationen der jeweiligen ÖPNV-Betreiber.

Sind Sie mit dem Auto unterwegs, finden Sie uns, indem Sie von der A6 kommend die Ausfahrt Feuchtwangen Nord verwenden. Danach folgen Sie der B25 nach Feuchtwangen bis zum Kreisverkehr, bei dem Sie die dritte Ausfahrt nehmen. Kommend von der A7 nutzen Sie die Ausfahrt Feuchtwangen West und folgen den Schildern nach Feuchtwangen. Am ersten Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die dritte Ausfahrt. Bei dem zweiten Kreisverkehr die zweite Ausfahrt.

Danach befinden Sie sich nun auf der St1066 und folgen dieser ca. 1,5km in Richtung Ansbach, bis Sie rechts nach Feuchtwangen auf die Ansbacher Straße abbiegen. Nach etwa 500m biegen Sie links zum Campus Feuchtwangen ab.

Campus Feuchtwangen

Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften Ansbach Residenzstraße 8
91522 Ansbach

Phone: Tel. + 49 (0) 981 4877- 120

Web: www.campus-feuchtwangen.de

Adresse Campus Feuchtwangen

Campus Feuchtwangen
- Hochschule Ansbach
An der Hochschule 1
91555 Feuchtwangen

Go to Top